If you’ve got this far, then well done the new site works! As a 26 year old, I’m supposed to be a fully grown adult paying bills, saving up for a house and the rest of boring adult stuff. Whilst I pay monthly bills, I still don’t feel grown up and my current savings for a new home at this precise moment in time reads ¬£150. In total I have visited 16 countries and numerous cities, so as I clock up new cities, countries and places at home and abroad, I thought why not blog to help enjoy the day trips to holidays.

Fresh from two trips in consecutive trips years with Trek America, where I had two amazing trips (Atlantic BLT And Northeastern BLT) and met some awesome new friends this year I’m planning to keep it closer to home and visit more of Europe.

As this is my “so called introduction post”, I’m going to keep it short and sweet. My next trip is with family for five days to Scotland in February. In the meantime, I hope to keep you entertained with posts from various day trips with the dogs, and friends and family to our local haunts.

Travel has always been a key interest and passion of mine, so I hope you enjoy this site as much as I enjoy writing and sharing my photography.

A small side note РThe picture at the top of this post is from Montreal. Great city, great culture, awesome people.

3 thoughts on “The Birth Of Millard Travel

Leave a Reply

